upcoming events

Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • 8:00AM Mens Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave Sw, Altoona, IA

Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • 7:30AM Prayer with Pastor Greg

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona

  • 10:00AM Worship Service

    Clay Elementary, 3200 1st Ave S, Altoona, IA 50009

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • 6:00AM Ladies Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

  • 7:00PM Ladies Prayer

    Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
  • 8:00AM Mens Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave Sw, Altoona, IA

Sunday, Jun 4, 2017
  • 7:30AM Prayer with Pastor Greg

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona

  • 10:00AM Worship Service

    Clay Elementary, 3200 1st Ave S, Altoona, IA 50009

  • 5:30PM LIFT Jr

    Copper Creek Golf Club & Events Center, Copper Creek Drive, Pleasant Hill, IA

Monday, Jun 5, 2017
  • 6:00AM Mens Prayer

    HPC Counseling Office

Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017
  • 6:00AM Ladies Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

  • 7:00PM Ladies Prayer

    Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
  • 8:00AM Mens Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave Sw, Altoona, IA

  • 11:00AM Summer Fest

    Clay Elementary School, 1st Avenue South, Altoona, IA

Sunday, Jun 11, 2017
  • 7:30AM Prayer with Pastor Greg

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona

  • 10:00AM Worship Service

    Clay Elementary, 3200 1st Ave S, Altoona, IA 50009

Monday, Jun 12, 2017
  • 12:00AM Jr. Boys Camp IRBC

    Iowa Regular Baptist Camp, 1600 E Lake St, Ventura, IA 50482, USA

    Summer Camp for Jr. Boys (4th-6th Grade). Sign ups will be on the table starting in April.

  • 6:00AM Mens Prayer

    HPC Counseling Office

Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
  • 6:00AM Ladies Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

  • 7:00PM Ladies Prayer

    Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
  • 8:00AM Mens Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave Sw, Altoona, IA

Sunday, Jun 18, 2017
  • 7:30AM Prayer with Pastor Greg

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona

  • 10:00AM Worship Service

    Clay Elementary, 3200 1st Ave S, Altoona, IA 50009

Monday, Jun 19, 2017
  • 12:00AM Jr. Girls Camp IRBC

    Iowa Regular Baptist Camp, 1600 E Lake St, Ventura, IA 50482, USA

    Jr. Girls Summer Camp. (4th-6th Grade). Sign ups will be on the table starting in April.

  • 6:00AM Mens Prayer

    HPC Counseling Office

Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017
  • 6:00AM Ladies Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

  • 7:00PM Ladies Prayer

    Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017
  • 7:30AM Mountain Men Prayer Breakfast

    HPC Resource Center

Sunday, Jun 25, 2017
  • 12:00AM Youth Christian Service Week

    Every Summer our Sr. High joins Lakeside Church to Serve people in our community. This includes putting on a VBS for the Chin People in Des Moines, cleanup for the community, and fellowship with each other.

  • 7:30AM Prayer with Pastor Greg

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona

  • 8:00AM Theology Program

    Principles of Biblical Teaching

  • 10:00AM Worship Service

    Clay Elementary, 3200 1st Ave S, Altoona, IA 50009