upcoming events

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
  • 6:00AM Ladies Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

  • 7:00PM Ladies Prayer

    Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
  • 6:30PM Youth Group

    HPC Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona

Saturday, Feb 25, 2017
  • 8:00AM Mens Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave Sw, Altoona, IA

  • 9:30AM LIFT Event

    Amanda Carter's House, 8755 NE 27th Ave, Altoona, IA 50009

Sunday, Feb 26, 2017
  • 7:30AM Prayer with Pastor Greg

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona

  • 8:00AM Theology Program

    HPC Resource Center

  • 10:00AM Worship Service

    Clay Elementary, 3200 1st Ave S, Altoona, IA 50009

  • 5:30PM Sunday Nights at High Pointe

    HPC Resource Center

Monday, Feb 27, 2017
  • 6:00AM Mens Prayer

    HPC Counseling Office

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
  • 6:00AM Ladies Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

  • 7:00PM Ladies Prayer

    Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017
  • 6:30PM Youth Group

    HPC Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona

Saturday, Mar 4, 2017
  • 8:00AM Mens Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave Sw, Altoona, IA

Sunday, Mar 5, 2017
  • 7:30AM Prayer with Pastor Greg

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona

  • 8:00AM Theology Program

    HPC Resource Center

  • 10:00AM Worship Service

    Clay Elementary, 3200 1st Ave S, Altoona, IA 50009

  • 5:30PM Sunday Nights at High Pointe

    HPC Resource Center

Monday, Mar 6, 2017
  • 6:00AM Mens Prayer

    HPC Counseling Office

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017
  • 6:00AM Ladies Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

  • 7:00PM Ladies Prayer

    Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017
  • 6:30PM Youth Group

    HPC Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona

Friday, Mar 10, 2017
  • 12:00AM ACBC Conference

    Saylorville Church, Northwest 6th Drive, Des Moines, IA

Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
  • 8:00AM Mens Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave Sw, Altoona, IA

Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
  • 7:30AM Prayer with Pastor Greg

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona

  • 8:00AM Theology Program

    HPC Resource Center

  • 10:00AM Worship Service

    Clay Elementary, 3200 1st Ave S, Altoona, IA 50009

  • 5:30PM Sunday Nights at High Pointe

    HPC Resource Center

Monday, Mar 13, 2017
  • 6:00AM Mens Prayer

    HPC Counseling Office

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017
  • 6:00AM Ladies Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

  • 7:00PM Ladies Prayer

    Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona, IA

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017
  • 6:30PM Youth Group

    HPC Resource Center, 827 17th Ave SW, Altoona

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
  • 8:00AM Mens Prayer

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave Sw, Altoona, IA

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017
  • 7:30AM Prayer with Pastor Greg

    Counseling Office, 823 17th Ave SW, Altoona

  • 8:00AM Theology Program

    HPC Resource Center

  • 10:00AM Worship Service

    Clay Elementary, 3200 1st Ave S, Altoona, IA 50009

  • 5:30PM Sunday Nights at High Pointe

    HPC Resource Center

Monday, Mar 20, 2017
  • 6:00AM Mens Prayer

    HPC Counseling Office