meet the staff

Greg Pollak
Lead Pastor
(515) 720-5281
greg@highpointealtoona.com
Read Greg’s Story 

staff photo

Chris Lenoir
Teaching/Discipleship Pastor
chris@highpointealtoona.com
Read Chris’ Story

Tim and Jonna O’Tool
Elder (Tim) and Youth Group Leaders
otooltimothy@gmail.com
Read Tim and Jonna’s Story

elders_deacons-4

Brandon Jacobson
Elder
jacobson.brandon@gmail.com
Read Brandon’s Story

Matt Michaelsen
Director of Music
music@highpointealtoona.com
Read Matt’s Story

Mindy Sanders
Administrator
office@highpointealtoona.com
Read Mindy’s Story

Jacob Heisterkamp
Technology Manager
jacob@highpointealtoona.com
Read Jacob’s Story

elders_deacons-3

Mark Curtis
Deacon
Read Mark’s Story

Dan Carleton
Deacon
Read Dan’s Story

Nick and Amanda Carter
Deacon (Nick) and Nursery Administrator (Amanda)
nursery@highpointaltoona.com
Read Nick and Amanda’s Story

elders_deacons-3

Joe and Liz Gambrel
Youth Group Ministry
Read Joe and Liz’s Story

elders_deacons-3

Melody Michaelsen
Nursery Administrator
nursery@highpointealtoona.com
Read Melody’s Story